Management

OWNER

Robert Skalli

CEO

Emma Swain

Winemaker

Michael Scholz

VP/Director of Vineyard Operations

Josh Anstey

Hospitality Manager

Chris Parker
office: 707.963.4507 ext. 48
ChrisP@stsupery.com

Marketing & Communications Manager

Jenna Sanders
office: 707.302.3424
Jenna@stsupery.com

Vice President National Sales

Susie Owen
office: 619.988.6308
sowen@stsupery.com


Sales Team

Sales Administration

Call Jennifer Harrison at the Winery
707.963.4507 x41
jennifer@stsupery.com

West

CA, AZ, & NV
Earle McCutchan
office: 562.446.0152
cell: 714.240.7134
earle@stsupery.com

Pacific Northwest

AK, CO, HI, ID, ND, SD, MT, OR, UT, WA, & WY
Susan Allen
cell: 206.369.7959
sallen@stsupery.com

Mid-East

MI, IN, OH & KY
B.A. Wine Brokers, Inc. - Paul Criger
cell: 248.345.2348

Central

MN, WI, IA, NE, IL, MO, AR, & KS
Steve Orozco
office: 630.527.9792
cell: 630.561.5678
sorozco@stsupery.com

Mid-Atlantic

WV, VA, NC, SC, MD, & DE
Mid Atlantic Sales - Mike Brown
office: 919.848.2296
cell: 919.423.3944
mike@midatlanticsales.com

Mid Atlantic Sales - Charles Huebscher
office: 301.664.5977
cell: 240.498.0125

South Central

TX, AR, OK, NM & LA
Nicole Willis
office:713.974.6240
cell: 713.397.7713
nicole@stsupery.com

Northeast

NJ, NY
Lucy Lombardi
Seaboard Brokers
office: 908. 227.1231
lulombardi@aol.com

NJ, NY
Blanca Alcudia
Seaboard Brokers
office: 917. 385.9101
Balcudia25@yahoo.com

PA
Rich Scelfo
Seaboard Brokers
office: 843. 805.5828
Seabrokers@aol.com

PA
Walter Seligman
Seaboard Brokers
office: 540. 207.4873
Bvpr68wine@peoplepc.com

PA
Ken Scelfo
Seaboard Brokers
office: 917. 596.1838
krsuno@yahoo.com

New England

ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI
Dendor - Kevin McGill
office: 860.432.5939
cell: 860.938.9009
kmcgill@stsupery.com

Southeast

TN, MS, AL, GA, & FL
Jackie Campbell
office: 954.781.8533
cell: 954.232.0766
jackie@stsupery.com